WAC 16-473-015 Quarantine areas. Quarantine areas are the Canadian provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Alberta, the states of North Dakota and South Dakota, and any other states and territories of the United States and foreign countries known to have confirmed the presence of anthracnose of lentils.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 17.24.041. WSR 97-11-015, § 16-473-015, filed 5/12/97, effective 6/12/97.]